Beethoven: Romance in F and Sonatas for Piano and Violin Nos. 6, 8

Cyrus Forough, violin and Sergey Schepkin, piano, brought the music of Beethoven to Chatham. View our interview with Mr. Forough here:

19. March 2017 by francesca.fello
Categories: Spring 2017 | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar