An afternoon of Chamber Music, featuring Brahms’s Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 60

Yeeha Chiu, piano, along with guest artists from the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra performed this Piano Quartet for members of the Chatham community.

08. April 2017 by rovkah
Categories: Spring 2017 | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar